Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click to register.
Community Search
Member Spotlight
Trent Batson Ph. D., AAEEBLTrent, AAEEBL Founder, has recently announced his retirement. Click on his name and wish him well!

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events, both online and "on-location," and view photo galleries of past events. Online registration will be available for AAEEBL events here at the AAEEBL Community Online (ACO).  To register for an event, please first register as part of the AOC, and  then all of your info will auto-fill in form fields. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
AAEEBL Annual Conference
7/24/2017 » 7/27/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Northeast Regional Conference 2017 at Pace University
3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: New York City, Lower Manhattan, NY    Time: 11 am Thurs - 5 pm Fri
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
AAC&U Eportfolio Forum
1/28/2017
Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, November 7, 2016

 
Southeast Regional Conference at Virginia Tech
11/7/2016 » 11/8/2016
Location: Blacksburg, Virginia    Time: 5 pm November 8
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
ePIC 2016, 14th conference on ePortfolios, Open Badges, Personal Ledgers, Identities, Trust
10/26/2016 » 10/28/2016
Location: Bologna   
 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

 
[Event Postponed] Book Tour Webinars: Candyce Reynolds October 5, 2016
10/5/2016
Time: 1 - 2 pm US ET
 

Monday, August 1, 2016

 
AAEEBL2016 Annual Conference August 1-4, Boston, MA USA
8/1/2016 » 8/4/2016
Location: Boston    Time: From 8:00 am on 1st to 12 noon on the 4th
 

Monday, June 6, 2016

 
AAEEBL/CRA Conference University of Edinburgh, Scotland
6/6/2016 » 6/8/2016
Location: Edinburgh    Time: 48 hours over three days
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
AAEEBL Midwest Regional at Notre Dame
5/11/2016 » 5/12/2016
Location: South Bend    Time: 8:00 am on the 12th to 12 noon on the 13th
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
 

Saturday, January 23, 2016

 
AAC&U E-Portfolio Forum
1/23/2016
Time: January 23, 2016
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
Bryan Alexander Webinar; Learners and their Learning Process
1/13/2016
Time: 1-2 pm US EDT
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
AAEEBL Webinar "Access to Success: e-Portfolio as a Pathway to Learning", Katie Kalmus, LiveText
11/19/2015
Time: 1-2 pm US EST
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
AAEEBL Southeast US Regional Conference at UGA Nov 9-10, 2015
11/9/2015 » 11/10/2015
Time: From 8:00 am on the 9th to 12 noon on the 10th
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
Webinar: ePortfolio as the “Museum of Me” and the “Cabinet of Curiosities" with Joe Ugoretz
10/28/2015
Time: 1-2 pm US EDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Join AAEEBL Online!
Sign In securely
Latest News