Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click to register.
Community Search
Member Spotlight
Trent Batson Ph. D., AAEEBLTrent, AAEEBL Founder, has recently announced his retirement. Click on his name and wish him well!

Academic Member Institutions
Share |

Institutional Members
122 Institutional Members in 5 countries and Growing!
AAEEBL is designated by the USA IRS as a 501c3 non-profit organization.
New! Display Affiliation with AAEEBL Medallions

Individual memberships made available July 1, 2015; individual members are not listed here. 

Institutional Members are invited to show affiliation by placing the AAEEBL medallion on their website.
Individuals at a Member Institution (listed below), may display an Individual Member medallion on eportfolios, websites or blogs.

Appalachian State University
Auburn University
Baruch CUNY
Bloomsburg University
Borough of Manhattan CUNY
Boston University
Brandeis University
Bridgewater College
Bronx College CUNY
Brooklyn CUNY
Brown University
Bryant University
Cal State University Fresno
Carleton University, Canada
Central CUNY
Central Michigan University
Centre For Recording Achievement
City College CUNY
Champlain College
Clemson University
Columbia University
College of Saint Elizabeth
Dartmouth College
Davenport University
Deakin University, AU
DePaul University
Dominican University
Edith Cowan University, AU
Empire State College SUNY
Emory and Henry College
Georgetown University
Graduate Center CUNY
Harvard University
Hostos CUNY
Hunter University CUNY
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
John Jay CUNY

Journalism CUNY
Kapi'olani Community College
Kingsborough CUNY
LaGuardia Community College CUNY
Lane Community College
Lehman CUNY
Loyola of Chicago
Macaulay CUNY
Manhattanville College
Metropolitan State University Denver
Middlesex Community College
Molloy College
Medgar Evers CUNY
Montgomery College
Mount Ida College
Naropa University
Nebraska Wesleyan University
NYC Coll of Tech CUNY
Guttman Community College CUNY
Northeastern University
Norwalk Community College
Old Dominion University
Otterbein University
Pace University
Pennsylvania State University
Pepperdine University
Plymouth State University
Prairie View A&M University
Pratt Institute
Portland State University
Queens CUNY
Queensborough CUNY
Queensland University of Technology
Radford University
Richard Stockton College
Roger Williams University
Saint Francis University

Salt Lake Community College
Salve Regina University
Southern New Hampshire University
Southern Utah University
Stanford University
Staten Island CUNY
Stonehill College
Stony Brook University, SUNY
Texas Christian University
Thompson Rivers University
The George Washington University
Tufts University
Tunxis Community College
University of Alaska
University of Cincinnati
University of Georgia
University of Guelph, Canada
University of Kansas
University of Laverne
University of Michigan
University of North Carolina Greensboro
University of North Carolina Charlotte
University of Nottingham
University of Notre Dame
University of Queensland
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Waterloo
Utah Valley University
Vaughn College
Virginia Tech University
Washington and Lee University
Washington State University
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Westminster College
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Thank-you for your support of AAEEBL as an Institutional Member.  To show our appreciation, and to help you share your affiliation with AAEEBL, you are entitled to use the medallions below.
How to do this: Save the image to the left or right and insert it with a link to
If you need additional help, please let us know.
  Institutional Members are entitled to use this medallion on websites.
For example, you may share your affiliation with AAEEBL on your faculty development,  eportfolio informational pages or elsewhere on your site.


Individuals at Member Institutions are entitled to use this medallion on such online spaces as websites, eportfolios or blogs


Join AAEEBL Online!
Sign In securely
Latest News